Rate this item
(0 votes)

1993 - Fabio at the Edge in Coventry




Liveset from Fabio, recorded in the Edge in Coventry.

This is tape 2 of  a two tape pack with a set from LTJ Bukem on tape 1 and Fabio on tape 2 , both recorded on DAT in the Eclipse. The tapes were from the serie "Formely known the Eclipse - The Edge",






C1 LTJ Bukem Music (Happy Raw)  
C2 2 Bad Mice Mass Confusion (Rufige Kru Remix)  
C3 FBD Project The Core  
C4 Gappa G & Hyper Hypa Information Centre  
C5 Doc Scott N.H.S. (Reinforced Shout)  
C6 Cloud 9 You Got Me Burnin' (Original Mix)  
C7 FBD Project Breakin Up  
D1 FBD Project Breakin Up  
D2 Junglist, The Untitled  
D3 Two Dark Troopers I Wanna Be Your Lover  
D4 Grooverider Got Me Burning Up  
D5 Chaos & Julia Set Fear The Future (Original Chaos Mix)  
D6 From The Man Like The Pennywise Suspension Of Disbelief  
D7 Unknown Artist Untitled  
D8 Eze-G Funky People


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.