Rate this item
(0 votes)

March 12, 1993 - Grooverider at Club Dreamscape in The Edge



Set from the British drum & bass DJ Grooverider, recorded at the Club Dreamscape party  held on March 12 ,1993 in The Edge, Coventry.
This was the third party that Dreamscape organised in a club. The previous two were held in club Rage.in Leicester on November 12, 1992 (Club Dreamscape) and December 31, 1992 (New Years Eve party).
Livesets from this evening were sold on three tape double packs.
Pack 1: Tape 1: Sy & Clarkee,  Tape 2: Ratty
Pack 2: Tape 1: LTJ Bukem,     Tape 2: Swane
Pack 3: Tape 1: Grooverider     Tape 2: GE Real





A1) Beyond The Future - Warped Science - [Paradise Records]
A2) Grooverider - Untitled 2 - [Unreleased]
A3) Doc Scott - VIP Drumz [Metalheadz]
A4) Jim Polo & Neil Vass - Underground Feeling [Dark Horse]
A5) Zookeepers Revenge - Don Basilbonk [Dance Bass]
A6) 4 Hero - In The Shadow PT III (The Stalker Remix) [Reinforced]
A7) ?? - PE001 Side AA1 [Pure Energy]
A8) DJ Junk - Side A [Junk - JUNK04]

B1) Bass Selective - Don't Stop [Cat No. GUESS WHO]
B2) Scott & Keith - Deranged PT II [Reinforced]
B3) DJ Hype - Weird Energy (Hells Bells) [Suburban Base]
B4) Internal Affairs - In My Soul [Reinforced]
B5) Old Trainers EP Side B1 [Cat No. 77777]
B6) Rufige Kru - Terminator II [Reinforced]
B7) Nookie - Khaos [Reflective]
B8) Omni Trio - Feel (Feel Good) [Candidate]
B9) Smooth But Hazzardous - Push Up The Levels [Sound Entity]

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.