Rate this item
(0 votes)

March 12, 1993 - LTJ Bukem at Club Dreamscape in The Edge



Set from the British drum & bass DJ and producer LTJ Bukem, recorded at the Club Dreamscape party  held on March 12 ,1993 in The Edge, Coventry.
This was the third party that Dreamscape organised in a club. The previous two were held in club Rage.in Leicester on November 12, 1992 (Club Dreamscape) and December 31, 1992 (New Years Eve party).
Livesets from this evening were sold on three tape double packs.
Pack 1: Tape 1: Sy & Clarkee,  Tape 2: Ratty
Pack 2: Tape 1: LTJ Bukem,     Tape 2: Swane
Pack 3: Tape 1: Grooverider     Tape 2: GE Real





A1) On 1 Crew - Bad Dreams [Bump]
A2) SMF - Twisted Bungle [Rugged Vinyl]
A3) Omni Trio - Feel (Feel Good) [Candidate]
A4) DJ JBL - 1000 Hertz (Unreleaed Dubplate Mix) [Unreleased]
A5) Wots My Code - Dubplate (Simply Rolling Mix) [Advance]
A6) Peshay & Roger Johnson - Gangster [2000 AD]
A7) Bizzy B - Stop The Badboy [Planet Mu]
A8) Dr S Gachet - EXDK Remix [Labello Blanco]
A9) DMS - Mind Wreck [Production House]

B1) DMS - Mind Wreck [Production House]
B2) Bizzy B & Technochild - Obsessions [Brain]
B3) Bizzy B - Rubadub Style [Planet Mu]
B4) Peshay - Catch It [After Dark]
B5) Tayla - Bang The Drums [Good Looking]
B6) Nookie - Drummer Of Doom [Reinforced]
B7) Johnny Jungle - Johnny [Face]
B8) Dance Conspiracy - Dub War (Pascal & Sponge Remix) [Unreleased]

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.