Rate this item
(0 votes)

1995 - Graeme Park at a Bangkok Club night in Tic Toc, Coventry





Liveset from the Brititsh DJ Graeme Park, recorded in 1995 at a Bangkok Club Night in Tic Toc, Coventry.

This recording is one of  the Bangkok tapes, a series of bootleg DJ mixtapes recorded at the Bangkok Club nights and sold by the Edge Promotions team circa 1992 till 1996.

This recording is part of a double tape pack. The other tape with Dave Seaman is unfortunately missing.




1. Up Yer Ronson feat Mary Pearce - Lost In Love (Graeme Park Remix) "tell me now"
2. Lisa Moorish - Beautiful Morning (Loveland Vocal Mix)
3. Erire - Shine (Parkside Club Mix)
4. Tak Tix - Feel Like Singing
5. Robbie Craig - Special (David Morales Mix) "your so special, weve got a special love"

5. Robbie Craig - Special (David Morales Mix) (cont) "i know im rushing just an ultimate high"
6. First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder (Yellow Cab Mix)
7. Incognito - Everyday
8. Chrissy Ward - Right & Exact (Stonebridge Mix)
9. Michelle Gayle - Freedom (Classic Expo Mix)
10. Shiva - Work It Out


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.