Rate this item
(1 Vote)

September 1994 - Sasha live at Miss Moneypenny's


Liveset from Sasha, recorded at Miss moneypenny's in Bonds, Birmingham. This liveset was sold as a double pack together with a liveset from Breeze on tape 2. However the sasha tape from this double pack is also available as Miss Moneypennys (Tease) - Sasha 2  from which the cover is shown below.


1. BT - Embracing The Sunshine (Sashas Mix)
2. Warp Factor 1 - Care 4 Me [Holographic] "oh baby you don't care for me" piano
3. Kylie Minogue - Confide In Me (Brothers In Rhythm Remix)
4. Olga - Im A Bitch [UMM]
5. C.A.P. - Rising [Seven Valley] inst with piano
6. B.O.D. No More Mind Games (Its A Dream Mix) sounds like - DJ Dick - Weekend
7. Histerya - Love Nature (Joy & Kaya Remix) "show all your lovin yeah"
8. Quivver - Twist & Shout
9. Spoonio - Do One More (Slo-Moshun's Tribal One) [Deep Distraxtion] "wahhh, give it more" timpani drums
10. Rebound - Make It Funky (Rebound ep) "getting funky now"


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.